Privacy Policy

Your account

  • you can create an account if you want to get access to the majority of features, but you can also continue without it
  • you can request full export of your data if you have an account
  • you can request full deletion of your account if you have it
  • if you do so, your account if turned off and deleted automatically after 30 days with all your data

Your voice data

  • when you input information with your voice we perform Speech-To-Text transformation (STT)
  • any of your voice input is deleted from our servers directly after the STT operation is complete
  • we do not train any neural networks on your voice

Tracking

  • we track visitors activity anonymously until they are logged in
  • free logged in users activity is linked to their accounts
  • paying users (coming soon) may disable such linking

version 2024-02-04